CCA SCHOOL, SECTOR 4 GURGAON

SMC MEMBER LIST :: 2023-2025

SL	NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION	OCCUPATION	ADDRESS	MOBILE
1	Col. Kr. Pratap Singh	Chairman CCA School	President	Chairman	CCA School, Sec. 4 Gurgaon	9810424356
2	Mrs. Nirmal Yadav	Principal	Convenor	Principal	CCA School, Sec. 4 Gurgaon	9717799929
3	Mrs. Meena Singh	Vice Principal	Teacher Rep.	vice Principal	CCA School, Sec. 4 Gurgaon	9711997176
4	Dr. (Mrs.) Dheeru Thakral	Vice Principal	Teacher Rep.	vice Principal	CCA School, Sec. 4 Gurgaon	9958092246
5	Mrs. Asha Nayar	CBSE Coordinator	Co-opted Member	Teacher	CCA School, Sec. 4 Gurgaon	9911309180
6	Mrs. Srividya Sridhar	Principal DPSG Palam Vihar	CBSE Rep.	Principal	DPSG, Palam Vihar, GGN	
7	Mr. Jai Pal Singh	Principal KV Delhi Road	CBSE Rep.	Principal	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Old Delhi Road, Gurgaon	
8	Dr. Lal Singh Yadav	Doctor Delhi Govt.	Society Rep.	Doctor	1522 Sector 10 Gurgaon	9999625233
9	Mrs. Neena Yadav	Director GDPS Gurgaon	Society Rep.	Principal	Gyan Devi Public School, Sec. 17 GGN	9810928241
10	Mrs. Sunita Gupta	Parent of Somansh Gupta VI	Parent Rep	Home Maker	H No.579, 1st Floor Sector 9 Gurgaon	9953480705
11	Mrs. Deepika Kataria	Parent of Darsh Kataria III B	Parent Rep	Home Maker	H.No. 304/21 Lane 5, 2nd Floor Madanpuri, Gurgaon	9560563117
12	Sh. Bhoop Singh	Executive Engineer HSVP	Ex-Officio Member	XEN	HSVP Division 1 Sector 14 Gurgaon	